520671, 520671

Result of BE Entrance Examination 2076 Published !    


Academic Staffs:

The faculty of Engineering aims to promote academic and overall development of faculties in civil engineering. There are currently sixteen numbers of full time, and twenty two numbers of part time and visiting Engineering Teaching staffs.  The Faculty of Engineering has been working in extending its relationship and collaboration with the world class institutions of different countries including India and China.

Academic Staffs at Department of Civil Engineering

1.  Head of Department : Assistant Prof. Toran Prasad Bhatta (Structural Engineering) 

2. Associate Prof.: Purnanand Paneru (Civil Engineering)

3. Assistant Professor: Mahendra Bahadur Singh (Construction Management)

4. Assistant Lecturer: Indradev Mishra (Engineering Chemistry)

5. Assistant Lecturer:  Chakra Bahadur Bista (Engineering Mathematics)

6. Assistant Lecturer: Birendra S. Dhami (Electronics/Communication Engineering)

7. Assistant Lecturer:  Kamal Lekhak (Electrical/Electronics Engineering)

8. Assistant Lecturer: Raju Khadka (Civil Engineering)

9. Assistant Lecturer:  Moti Chaudhary (Civil Engineering)

10. Assistant Lecturer: Chhabi Raj Awasthi (Civil Engineering)

11. Assistant Lecturer: Narad Prasad Joshi (Civil Engineering)

Administrative Staffs at Department of Civil Engineering

1. Mr. Prem Bahadur Singh (Accountant)

2. Er Tank Ojha (Lab Assistant)

3. Mr Dilli Raj Bhatta (Head Assistant)

4. Mr. Kashi Ram Rana (Lab Assistant)

5. Mr Nirmal Chaudhary (Office Assistant)

6. Mr Dhan Bahadur Bohara (Watchman)